Classic massage

Always available

Here follows a brief theoretical introduction to classic massage, because what happens during one hardly requires any further explanation. The movements are called Effleurage (stroking), Petrissage (kneading), Friction (rubbing) and Tapotement (tapping). One more thing learnt, with which the smart-a**** among you can boast next time 😉

30 min – € 40.00
45 min – € 60.00

Lymphatic drainage

Let your inside get into flow again

A gentle, medical massage

45 min – € 60.00

Foot reflex zone massage

Little foot – big player

A small body part that can do so much. Your feet are linked to your entire body via nerve pathways. A foot reflex zone massage releases blockades, relaxes your body within a very short space of time and activates your body’s ability to heal itself. This means energy can flow better in your body.

30 min – € 40.00

Head & face massage

Relieve stress

A head massage is probably the best means to combat stress. Since the scalp has a great deal of cranial nerves and key meridians, during a head massage you get to drift off into a pleasing and sustained relaxing state. A face massage also stimulates the circulation, whereby weary eyes vanish and you can be satisfied as you look in the mirror and see a radiant complexion.

30 min – € 40.00

Best of both worlds

Classic and foot reflex zone massage

Say no more. 45 minutes pure relaxation. I’m in.

45 min – € 60.00

Relaxing massage

Individually tailored to suit you

Have long days in the office made your shoulders tense? Or maybe you want to do some good for your muscles after a sports-filled day in the mountains? During a bespoke relaxation massage, Sabrina tackles your aches and pains and gets you in shape again.

70 min – € 92

Hot Stone

Classic massage with stones.

30 min – € 40.00
45 min – € 60.00

01 / 00
from
€ 40,00
from
€ 60,00
from
€ 40,00
from
€ 37,00
from
€ 60,00
from
€ 90,00
from
€ 40,00

Ready to relax
Book your
Me-Time.








    Natural pool & Outdoors

    Head first into refreshment

    What could be nicer on a hot summer’s day than taking a dip in the cool water in the middle of an impressive mountain backdrop? Not a thing, that’s what we reckon anyway. For that reason, in the brandgut we have a natural pool which refreshes your body and helps your mind unwind. Dive in and find out.

    Mini Spa

    Treat yourself a bit.

    On rainy days and in the winter you get to relax like a yeast dough in our Copper Spa. Wrapped in a fluffy bathing robe you can unwind while reading a book in the relaxation room and treat yourself to the ultimate in relaxation – a massage with Sabrina. Those who like it hot, can perspire and rest up in the sauna.

    Copper Spa: coming soon. We will keep you in the loop on Insta: @brandgut.

    Contact

Klassische Massage

Geht immer

Hier kommt eine kleine theoretische Einführung in die klassische Massage, denn was bei so einer passiert, bedarf wohl keiner Erklärung mehr. Die Bewegungen heißen Effleurage (streichen), Petrissage (kneten), Friktion (reiben) und Tapotement (klopfen). Wieder was gelernt, womit die Klugsch** unter euch das nächste Mal angeben können.

30 min – € 40,00
45 min – € 60,00

Lymphdrainage

Lass dein Inneres wieder in Fluss kommen

Eine sanfte, medizinische Massage bei körperlichen Beschwerden. Bringt den Lymphfluss in Schwung und hilft bei geschwollenen Gelenken in Armen und Beinen. Sanfte kreisende Bewegungen auf der Haut helfen deinem Körper dabei einen Lymphstau zu lösen.

45 min – € 60,00

Fußreflexzonenmassage

Kleiner Fuß ganz groß

Was so ein kleiner Körperteil alles kann. Deine Füße stehen über die Nervenbahnen mit dem ganzen Körper in Kontakt. Eine Fußreflexzonenmassage löst Blockaden, entspannt innerhalb kürzester Zeit und aktiviert die Selbstheilungskräfte. So kann die Energie in deinem Körper wieder besser fließen.

30 min – € 40,00

Kopf- & Gesichtsmassage

Stress loslassen

Eine Kopfmassage ist das wohl beste Mittel gegen Stress. Weil sich auf der Kopfhaut viele Hirnnerven und wichtige Meridiane befinden, schwebst du während einer Kopfmassage in eine angenehme und anhaltende Entspannung. Zusätzlich wird durch die Gesichtsmassage die Durchblutung angeregt, wodurch müde Augen verschwinden und du mit einem strahlenden Teint zufrieden in den Spiegel blickst.

30 min – € 40,00

Best of both worlds

Klassische und Fußreflexzonenmassage

Say no more. 45 Minuten pure Entspannung. I’m in.

45 min – € 60,00

Entspannungsmassage

Individuell auf dich abgestimmt

Lange Tage im Büro verspannen deine Schulterpartie? Oder willst du deinen Muskeln nach einem sportlichen Tag auf
den Bergen etwas Gutes tun? Bei der individuellen Entspannungsmassage geht unsere Sabrina auf deine
Wehwehchen ein und macht dich wieder fit.

70 min – € 92

Hot Stone

Klassisches Massage mit Steinen.

30 min – € 40,00
45 min – € 60,00

01 / 00
ab
€ 40,00
ab
€ 60,00
ab
€ 40,00
ab
€ 37,00
ab
€ 60,00
ab
€ 90,00
ab
€ 40,00

Ready to relax
Buche deine
Me-Time.








    Naturpool & Outdoor

    Kopfüber in die Erfrischung

    Was gibt es eigentlich schöneres, als an einem heißen Sommertag in kühles Nass inmitten einer beeindruckenden Bergkulisse einzutauchen? Nichts, wie wir finden. Deshalb gibt es in unserem brandgut einen Naturpool, der deinen Körper abkühlt und deine Seele zum Baumeln bringt. Dive in and find out.

    Mini Spa

    Gönn dir was.

    An Regentagen oder im Winter kannst du dich in unserem Kupfer Spa gehen lassen wie ein Germteig. Eingepackt in einen flauschigen Bademantel liest du im Ruheraum gemütlich ein Buch und gönnst dir für die ultimative Entspannung eine Massage bei unserer Sabrina. Wer es lieber heiß mag, kann in unserer Sauna schwitzen und rasten.

    Kupfer Spa Coming soon. Wir halten euch auf Insta @brandgut auf dem Laufenden.

    Kontakt